Over

0

professionals at
your disposal

Passion for
the brands

Amazing Solutions relies on a professional team who cumulates more than 30 years of experience managing national and international brands through different channels, including store management and personnel.

General Management

Oscar

Óscar Bel

CEO

oscar@amazingsol.com
934.615.396

Rocío

Rocío Fernández

Commercial director

rociof@amazingsol.com
934.615.396

Sales team

Marta

Marta Jofre

Sales Manager

Brands: Aeropostale, Toi&Moi, Skull Rider.

Places: Barcelona, Girona, Lérida, Tarragona, Andorra, Baleares, Aragón, Castellón, Valencia, Alicante para Aeropostale and Toi&Moi – All of Spain for Skull Rider.

martaj@amazingsol.com
934.615.396 / 696.418.873

Gabi

Gabriela de Abreu

Sales Manager

Brands: Tom Tailor

Places: Cataluña, Aragón, Baleares, Andorra. The entire eastern area.

gabrielaa@amazingsol.com
934.615.396 / 676.217.565

Tomi

Tomi Lopez

Sales Manager

Brands: Savage, Under Armour, Klean Kanteen, Skull Rider.

Places: Cataluña, Andorra, Aragón and Levante for Savage, Under Armour and Skull rider – Cataluña and Andorra for Klean Kanteen.

tomil@amazingsol.com
934.615.396 / 683.420.842

Antonella

Antonella Lovero

Sales Manager

Brands: Kaporal

Places: Cataluña (less Tarragona), Baleares, Aragón, Andorra. The entire eastern area.

antonellal@amazingsol.com
934.615.396 / 676.776.715

Adolfo

Adolfo Ventas

Sales Manager

Brands: Tom Tailor

Places: Catalonia, Aragon, Balearic Islands, Andorra. The entire eastern area.

adolfov@amazingsol.com
934.615.396 /682.587.526

Untitled design (3)

Armando Araujo

armando@lorkel.es / 617.432.590
Canarias

Untitled design (3)

Tomi López

tomil@amazingsol.com / 934.615.396 / 683.420.842

Untitled design (3)

Ramón Martínez

ramonmartinez46@hotmail.com / 609621911
Levante zone

Untitled design (3)

Agustín Fernández

agustin@eire2.com / 607.990.979

under-portada

Armando Araujo

armando@lorkel.es
617.432.590
Canarias

under-portada

Agustín Fernández

agustin@eire2.com
607.990.979
Zona Norte

under-portada

Jose Antonio Yules

joseyules@yahoo.es
609.571.025
Zona Sur

under-portada

Jose Manuel Callejo

jmcallejo@x-freedom.com
609.123.255
Zona Centro

under-portada

Tomi López

tomil@amazingsol.com
934.615.396 / 683.420.842

kaporalportada

Dani Comas

KAPORAL KIDS
danicomasvila@gmail.com
677.459.294

Administration team

Clementina

Clementina Gari

Retail & Administration Manager

clementinag@amazingsol.com
934.615.396

Raluca

Raluca Trancuta

Assistant

ralucat@amazingsol.com
934.615.396

Laia V

Laia Vallès

Finance & Administration

laiav@amazingsol.com 934.615.396

E-Commerce

claudia

Claudia Linares

E-Commerce

claudial@amazingsol.com
934.615.396

Sara

Sara Navarro

E-Commerce

saran@amazingsol.com
934.615.396

Retail

Almudena_rec

Almudena Fernández

Área Manager

almudenaf@amazingsol.com
626.176.012

Marketing

Laia

Laia Ferrer

Marketing

marketing@amazingsol.com
934.615.396

Judith2

Judith Navarrete

Marketing

judithn@amazingsol.com 934.615.396

Contact us

Administration Department: administracion@amazingsol.com

Sales Department: info@amazingsol.com

Marketing Department: marketing@amazingsol.com

Retail Department: info@amazingsol.com

Online Department: online@amazingsol.com

    I have read and I accept the privacy policy