WE HELP YOUR BRAND TO FLY

TEAM

As a company we believe that our greatest added value is our employees. We are a young team, very united, enthusiastic and motivated in what we do. Coming to work puts us all in a good mood and this drives and motivates us.

En construcción (2)

Óscar Bel

CEO

oscar@amazingsol.com
+34 934615396

2

Rocio Fernández

Commercial Director

rociof@amazingsol.com
+34 934615396

12

Almudena Fernandez

Retail Area Manager

almudenaf@amazingsol.com
+34 650410015

17

Vanesa Prades

Sales team

vanesap@amazingsol.com
+34 934615396

5

Laia Vallès

Finance & Administration

laiav@amazingsol.com
+34 934615396

18

Raluca Trancuta

Retail Buyer

ralucat@amazingsol.com
+34 649079568

4

Sara Navarro

E-Commerce Departament

saran@amazingsol.com
+34 934615396

Diseño sin título (1)

Micaela Vigil

Marketing Departament

micav@amazingsol.com
+34 934615396

16

Sara Moya

Visual Merchandiser

saram@amazingsol.com
+34 696418873

Wholesale Manager

8

Adolfo Ventas

Wholesale Manager

adolfov@amazingsol.com
+34 682587526

Brands:
Tom Tailor, Skull Rider

Spain and Andorra

9

Tomi Lopez

Wholesale Manager

tomil@amazingsol.com
+34 683420842

Brands:
Under Armour,Lotto

East Side

7

Marta Fernández

Wholesale Manager

martag@amazing.com
+34 606218877

Brands:
Tom Tailor, Skull Rider

Spain and Andorra

Armando Araujo

Wholesale Manager

armando@lorkel.es
+34 617432590

Brands:
Under Armour, Klean Kanteen, Lotto

Canary Islands area

Jose Antonio Yules

Wholesale Manager

joseyules@yahoo.es
+34 609571025

Brands:
Under Armour

South Zone

David BaoBao

Wholesale Manager

info@babaogallerry.es
+34 667621744

Brands:
Tom Tailor

North Zone

Agustín Fernández

Wholesale Manager

agustin@eire2.com
+34 607990979

Brands:
Under Armour, Klean Kanteen

North Zone

Jose Manuel Callejo

Wholesale Manager

jmcallejo@x-freedom.como
+34 609123255

Brands:
Under Armour, Klean Kanteen, Lotto

Center Zone

Do you want  
to work 
to work 
with us?

Send us your resume and a cover letter with your interests, skills and knowledge, to info@amazingsol.com

Write us

Marketing department: administracion@amazingsol.com

Commercial department: info@amazingsol.com
Marketing Department: marketing@amazingsol.com
Retail Department: info@amazingsol.com
Online Department: online@amazingsol.com

    I have read and I accept the privacy policy